Surprise! We’ve got a last minute addition to this week’s entertainment on SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream, which is a brand new episode of Kat Calls featuring an interview with the legendary Rusko. You can catch that tomorrow at 2pm PT / 5pm ET, and head to our Twitter and Instagram for more details.

Of course, we still have the doubleheader today from ONR (12pm PT) and Kulick (4pm PT), so you won’t want to miss those, and the full sets from earlier in the week are still on Twitch for a few more days before they move to YouTube.

As for next week, we’re bringing in the heavy hitters with Mayday Parade on Wednesday, following hangouts with Seaway, Mario Kart, and much more. Plus, we’ll be celebrating pluko’s official partnership with Twitch and brand new track, “the sound” on Thursday. Check the full schedule out below, and don’t forget to use your free subscription available from Amazon Prime to help support the stream.

See you at twitch.tv/spinmag.

  • Monday, October 19 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Oginalii
  • Monday, October 19 @ 7pm PT / 10pm ET – Paper Jackets (playing Mario Kart)
  • Tuesday, October 20 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET –  Seaway
  • Wednesday, October 21 @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET –  Mayday Parade
  • Thursday, October 22 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – pluko

Leave a comment